141 patient evaluations for Tramadol

amps
13865 thumb
amps
Gender: F
Data Quality: 1 star
Pain: Some
Fatigue: All
Sleep: Most
Stiffness: Most
function: Little
external_stress: Little
Stickman: most
Description:F35y
FM:6y Dx
I am: n
I have:
Fibromyalgia

See amps's full Tramadol history

Jan 15, 2010 (Started )

  • Perceived effectiveness for Fibromyalgia: Slight
  • Perceived effectiveness for Sleep problems: Moderate
  • Side Effects: Severe
  • Adherence: Usually
  • Burden: Not at all
Cost: Not specified monthly
Side effects: Blurry vision, Dry throat, Rebound headaches, Dry mouth, Drowsiness

Oct 16, 2009 (Started )

  • Perceived effectiveness for Fibromyalgia: Moderate
  • Perceived effectiveness for Sleep problems: Moderate
  • Side Effects: Moderate
  • Adherence: Always
  • Burden: Not at all
Cost: Not specified monthly
Side effects: Blurry vision, Dry throat, Rebound headaches, Dry mouth, Drowsiness

  • 0 helpful marks
UfieDufie
31313 thumb
UfieDufie
Sex: F
Data Quality: 3 stars
Relapse: Moderate
Sensation: Moderate
Overall: Moderate
Cognition: moderate
Vision: moderate
Speech: mild
Swallowing: moderate
Upper limb: mild
Walking: moderate
I am: b
I have:
MS

See UfieDufie's full Tramadol history

Jan 15, 2010 (Started Nov 13, 2009)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Fibromyalgia: None
  • Perceived effectiveness for Muscle pain: None
  • Side Effects: None
  • Adherence: Always
  • Burden: Not at all
Dosage: 50 mg Daily
Cost: Not specified monthly

Dec 1, 2009 (Started Nov 13, 2009)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Fibromyalgia: Slight
  • Perceived effectiveness for Muscle pain: Slight
  • Side Effects: None
  • Adherence: Always
  • Burden: Not at all
Dosage: 50 mg Daily
Cost: Not specified monthly

  • 0 helpful marks
turkey3
8168 thumb
turkey3
Sex: F
Data Quality: 0 stars
Sensation: None
Overall: None
Cognition: moderate
Vision: mild
Speech: none
Swallowing: none
Upper limb: none
Walking: none
I have:
MS

See turkey3's full Tramadol history

Dec 19, 2009 (Started Dec 11, 2008)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Other: Can’t tell
  • Side Effects: Mild
  • Adherence: Never
  • Burden: Not at all
Dosage: 50 mg Daily
Advice & Tips: wanting to get pregnant
Cost: Not specified monthly
Side effects: Dry throat, Dry mouth, Addictive opiate, Difficulty thinking, Sleepiness, Drowsiness, Fatigue, Blurry vision

Jan 11, 2009 (Started Dec 11, 2008)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Other: Moderate
  • Side Effects: Mild
  • Adherence: Sometimes
  • Burden: Not at all
Dosage: 50 mg Daily
Cost: Not specified monthly
Side effects: Dry throat, Dry mouth, Addictive opiate, Difficulty thinking, Sleepiness, Drowsiness, Fatigue, Blurry vision

  • 0 helpful marks
Artificially Flavored
Portrait default thumb
Artificially Flavored
Gender: F
Data Quality: 0 stars
Pain: Some
Fatigue: All
Sleep: All
Stiffness: Some
function: Little
external_stress: Some
Stickman: most
Description:F33y
FM:11y Dx
I have:
Fibromyalgia

See Artificially Flavored's full Tramadol history

Dec 17, 2009 (Started Jul 01, 2009)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Fibromyalgia: Moderate
  • Side Effects: Mild
  • Adherence: Usually
  • Burden: Somewhat
Dosage: 100 mg/24 hours Daily
Side effects: Headaches

  • 0 helpful marks
Joshua2349
16235 thumb
Joshua2349
Gender: M
Data Quality: 0 stars
Pain: All
Fatigue: All
Sleep: Most
Stiffness: All
function: Some
external_stress: Some
Stickman: all
Description:M41y
FM:6y Dx
I have:
Fibromyalgia

See Joshua2349's full Tramadol history

Dec 2, 2009 (Started )

  • Perceived effectiveness for Fibromyalgia: Slight
  • Side Effects: None
  • Adherence: Always
  • Burden: Not at all
Advice & Tips: I realized very little effect on my pain. I believe over the counter Ibuprophen offered me more relief than Ultram or Tramadol.

  • 0 helpful marks
ashlynn220
14676 thumb
ashlynn220
Gender: F
Data Quality: 1 star
Pain: Most
Fatigue: Some
Sleep: Some
Stiffness: Most
function: Most
external_stress: Little
Stickman: most
Description:F28y
FM:6y Dx
I am: b
I have:
Fibromyalgia

See ashlynn220's full Tramadol history

Nov 30, 2009 (Started Jun 15, 2009)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Breakthrough pain: None
  • Side Effects: None
  • Adherence: Always
  • Burden: Not at all
Dosage: As needed
Advice & Tips: Did not help, and when taken with antidepressants there is a risk of seratonin syndrome
Cost: < $25 monthly

  • 0 helpful marks
Chelena
7238 thumb
Chelena
Data Quality: 3 stars
  • Gender: F
  • Age: 60
Condition: Undifferentiated Inflammatory Arthritis 22 additional condition(s)
Quality of Life:
  • Mental: Moderate
  • Physical: Mild
I am: n
I have:
Undifferentiated Inflammatory Arthritis

See Chelena's full Tramadol history

Nov 30, 2009 (Started Oct 02, 2009)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Back and hip pain, both sides: None
  • Side Effects: Mild
  • Adherence: Always
  • Burden: Very
Advice & Tips: I tried to take tramadol as a replacement drug for pain relief instead of Vicodin but it did not help at all and I really wanted it to work so I kept trying to stick with it as so many people I knew had had good luck with it.. It was also very expensive so I finally gave up and went back to the vicodin.
Cost: < $25 monthly

  • 0 helpful marks
racegrrl714
12411 thumb
racegrrl714
Gender: F
Data Quality: 1 star
Pain: Most
Fatigue: All
Sleep: All
Stiffness: All
function: None
external_stress: Little
Stickman: all
Description:F36y
FM:6y Dx
CFS:?y
I am: vb
I have:
Fibromyalgia

See racegrrl714's full Tramadol history

Oct 30, 2009 (Started Aug 28, 2009)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Fibromyalgia: None
  • Side Effects: Mild
  • Adherence: Usually
  • Burden: Not at all
Dosage: 200 mg/24 hours Daily
Side effects: Constipation

  • 0 helpful marks
biffo
13224 thumb
biffo
Sex: M
Data Quality: 0 stars
Bulbar: mild
Arms: severe
Chest: moderate
Legs: severe
I am: vb
I have:
ALS

See biffo's full Tramadol history

Oct 28, 2009 (Started Oct 28, 2008)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Pain: Slight
  • Side Effects: Severe
  • Adherence: Always
  • Burden: Not at all
Dosage: 50 mg Daily

  • 0 helpful marks
Saved by His grace
14943 thumb
Saved by His grace
Gender: F
Data Quality: 0 stars
Pain: Most
Fatigue: Most
Sleep: All
Stiffness: All
function: Some
external_stress: All
Stickman: all
Description:F40y
FM:13y Dx
I have:
Fibromyalgia

See Saved by His grace's full Tramadol history

Oct 24, 2009 (Started May 01, 2005)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Increase effect of another treatment: Moderate
  • Perceived effectiveness for Fibromyalgia: Major
  • Perceived effectiveness for Pain: Moderate
  • Side Effects: Mild
  • Adherence: Always
  • Burden: A little
Dosage: 600 mg Daily
Cost: Not specified monthly
Side effects: Difficulty thinking, Addictive opiate

  • 0 helpful marks
Last updated:
Showing 10 of 141 patient evaluations for Tramadol