130 patient evaluations for Hydrocodone-Acetaminophen

4CatsAtHome
2529-thumb
4CatsAtHome
Sex: F
Data Quality: 1 star
Sensation: Moderate
Overall: Moderate
Cognition: moderate
Vision: moderate
Speech: moderate
Swallowing: moderate
Upper limb: moderate
Walking: moderate
I have:
MS

See 4CatsAtHome's full Hydrocodone-Acetaminophen history

Nov 1, 2010 (Started Oct 28, 2007)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Pain: Moderate
  • Side Effects: None
  • Adherence: Usually
  • Burden: Not at all
Dosage: As needed
Cost: < $25 monthly

  • 0 helpful marks
StarSapphire
28457-thumb
StarSapphire
Sex: F
Data Quality: 1 star
Pain: All
Fatigue: All
Sleep: All
Stiffness: All
function: None
external_stress: Most
Stickman: all
Description:F57y
FM:5y Dx
I am: b
I have:
Fibromyalgia

See StarSapphire's full Hydrocodone-Acetaminophen history

Oct 19, 2010 (Started Mar 09, 2009)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Fibromyalgia: Slight
  • Perceived effectiveness for Pain: Slight
  • Perceived effectiveness for Back pain: Moderate
  • Side Effects: Mild
  • Adherence: Usually
  • Burden: Not at all
Dosage: As needed

  • 0 helpful marks
kjselv
28306-thumb
kjselv
Sex: F
Data Quality: 1 star
Depression: 2
Mania: 1
Emotional: 2
Anxiety: 2
Compulsion: 2
External Stress: Low
33 F
Function: Low
Distress: Moderate
I am: b
I have:
GAD

See kjselv's full Hydrocodone-Acetaminophen history

Oct 13, 2010 (Started Jun 01, 2010)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Pain: Slight
  • Perceived effectiveness for Back pain: None
  • Side Effects: None
  • Adherence: Usually
  • Burden: A little
Dosage: 3 x 325 mg-10 mg Daily
Advice & Tips: i have been on a lot of pain medications and believe it didnt help cause they changed the formulary and i developed a tolerance to the medication.
Cost: < $25 monthly

  • 0 helpful marks
badger71
28576-thumb
badger71
Sex: F
Data Quality: 1 star
Pain: All
Fatigue: Most
Sleep: Most
Stiffness: All
function: Some
external_stress: All
Stickman: all
Description:F42y
FM:4y Dx
CFS:?y
I am: n
I have:
Fibromyalgia

See badger71's full Hydrocodone-Acetaminophen history

Oct 9, 2010 (Started Aug 30, 2010)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Pain: Major
  • Side Effects: None
  • Adherence: Sometimes
  • Burden: Not at all
Dosage: As needed
Advice & Tips: Immediate pain relief
Cost: < $25 monthly

  • 0 helpful marks
azprincess2010
34306-thumb
azprincess2010
Sex: F
Data Quality: 1 star
Pain: Most
Fatigue: Most
Sleep: Most
Stiffness: Most
function: Little
external_stress: Some
Stickman: most
Description:F43y
FM:17y Dx
I am: n
I have:
Fibromyalgia

See azprincess2010's full Hydrocodone-Acetaminophen history

Oct 4, 2010 (Started Jun 16, 2010)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Fibromyalgia: Slight
  • Perceived effectiveness for Breakthrough pain: Slight
  • Side Effects: None
  • Adherence: Always
  • Burden: Not at all
Dosage: As needed
Advice & Tips: I have been taking it for over 10 years now and I think I needed a break and to go on another medication. My doctor agreed with me and now I'm on Percocet with the Morphine.
Cost: < $25 monthly

Jul 25, 2010 (Started Jun 16, 2010)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Fibromyalgia: Moderate
  • Perceived effectiveness for Breakthrough pain: Moderate
  • Side Effects: Mild
  • Adherence: Always
  • Burden: Not at all
Dosage: 4 x 500 mg-10 mg Daily
Cost: < $25 monthly

  • 0 helpful marks
kristacannon
10756-thumb
kristacannon
Sex: F
Data Quality: 1 star
Pain: Most
Fatigue: All
Sleep: All
Stiffness: Most
function: Some
external_stress: Most
Stickman: all
Description:F35y
FM:5y Dx
CFS:?y
I am: b
I have:
Fibromyalgia

See kristacannon's full Hydrocodone-Acetaminophen history

Oct 1, 2010 (Started Jun 20, 2008)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Fibromyalgia: Moderate
  • Perceived effectiveness for Pain in lower back: Moderate
  • Perceived effectiveness for Breakthrough pain: Moderate
  • Side Effects: Mild
  • Adherence: Always
  • Burden: Not at all
Dosage: As needed
Advice & Tips: I did not have any problems taking this medication, and it helped me gain functionality.
Cost: < $25 monthly
Side effects: Constipation, Constipation

Apr 8, 2009 (Started Jun 20, 2008)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Fibromyalgia: Major
  • Perceived effectiveness for Pain in lower back: Major
  • Side Effects: None
  • Adherence: Always
  • Burden: Not at all
Dosage: As needed
Cost: < $25 monthly
Side effects: Constipation, Constipation

  • 0 helpful marks
seeker4me
Portrait_default_thumb
seeker4me
Data Quality: 0 stars
  • Sex: F
  • Age: 65y
  • Duration: 56 yrs
Quality of Life:
  • Mental: Unreported
  • Physical: Unreported
12 seizures
190 weeks ago
I have:
Epilepsy

See seeker4me's full Hydrocodone-Acetaminophen history

Sep 26, 2010 (Started Apr 04, 2009)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Pain: Can’t tell
  • Side Effects: Mild
  • Adherence: Usually
  • Burden: A little
Cost: < $25 monthly
Side effects: Decreased results of medication, Flatulence, Constipation, Weight gain, Weight gain

Sep 10, 2010 (Started Apr 04, 2009)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Pain: Can’t tell
  • Side Effects: Mild
  • Adherence: Usually
  • Burden: A little
Cost: < $25 monthly
Side effects: Decreased results of medication, Flatulence, Constipation, Weight gain, Weight gain

Aug 13, 2010 (Started Apr 04, 2009)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Pain: Moderate
  • Side Effects: Moderate
  • Adherence: Usually
  • Burden: A little
Dosage: 500 mg-5 mg Daily
Advice & Tips: can become psych. addicting. The only reason I stopped was the severe constipation
Cost: < $25 monthly
Side effects: Decreased results of medication, Flatulence, Constipation, Weight gain, Weight gain

  • 0 helpful marks
Mama's Moonshine
Portrait_default_thumb
Mama's Moonshine
Data Quality: 0 stars
  • Sex: F
  • Age: 46
Condition: 2 additional condition(s)
Quality of Life:
  • Mental: Unreported
  • Physical: Unreported

See Mama's Moonshine's full Hydrocodone-Acetaminophen history

Aug 27, 2010 (Started Aug 01, 2009)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Fibromyalgia, energy: Moderate
  • Perceived effectiveness for Fibromyalgia: Moderate
  • Perceived effectiveness for Pain: Moderate
  • Side Effects: Moderate
  • Adherence: Usually
  • Burden: Not at all
Dosage: 4 x 325 mg-10 mg Daily
Advice & Tips: Extra energy. Bad it makes me want more. Rarely do I only take 1. It messes with my digestive system.
Cost: < $25 monthly
Side effects: Digestive disturbances, Addictive opiate

  • 0 helpful marks
seeker4me
Portrait_default_thumb
seeker4me
Data Quality: 0 stars
  • Sex: F
  • Age: 65y
  • Duration: 56 yrs
Quality of Life:
  • Mental: Unreported
  • Physical: Unreported
12 seizures
190 weeks ago
I have:
Epilepsy

See seeker4me's full Hydrocodone-Acetaminophen history

Aug 13, 2010 (Started Feb 04, 2010)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Pain: Moderate
  • Side Effects: Moderate
  • Adherence: Usually
  • Burden: A little
Dosage: As needed
Advice & Tips: chronic severe constipation, with difficulty resolving this
Cost: < $25 monthly
Side effects: Constipation, Weight gain, Constipation

  • 0 helpful marks
walk2483
28555-thumb
walk2483
Sex: F
Data Quality: 0 stars
Pain: Most
Fatigue: All
Sleep: All
Stiffness: Most
function: Little
external_stress: Little
Stickman: all
Description:F44y
CFS:4y Dx
FM:4y Dx
I have:
Fibromyalgia

See walk2483's full Hydrocodone-Acetaminophen history

Aug 12, 2010 (Started Aug 05, 2010)

  • Perceived effectiveness for Pain: Moderate
  • Side Effects: Mild
  • Adherence: Usually
  • Burden: Not at all
Dosage: 500 mg-7.5 mg Daily
Advice & Tips: I was suppose to take it every 8 hours as needed, but there are some days that I hurt worse than others, and I would take two or three a day instead. The only thing I have noticed is that it kind of keeps me up, gives me a second wind for about two to three hours after I take it.
Cost: < $25 monthly
Side effects: Constipation

  • 0 helpful marks
Last updated:
Showing 10 of 130 patient evaluations for Hydrocodone-Acetaminophen